Google Websmater Code Google Analytics Code Schema Code
top of page

Chakra is the Sanskrit interpretation of 'plates' or 'wheels' which in astrology alludes to the energy places inside human bodies. All together for the organs of your body to work efficiently, these chakras need to remain open and adjusted. There are seven fundamental chakras aligned throughout your spine, beginning at the base of your spine and reaching out to the crown of your head. All things considered, certain individuals believe you have somewhere around 114 unique chakras in the body.


What are the consequences of an unbalanced chakra?

There are two prospects with regards to an unbalanced chakra; exhaustion of energy flow or an excess of movement in the chakra. Every one of these will bring about an alternate result. A chakra in its low energy level will incite trouble communicating the specific characteristics related with that chakra. While a chakra in an overactive state prompts strength of the characteristics related with that chakra in the individual's life which may, thus, have physical and emotional impact.


How can this service beautify your life?

This service will help you tweak the energy levels of each chakra via different exercises. It will enhance the capabilities of your physical body while mending any deterioration in emotional abilities. While healing people through chakra balancing, Miss Anupamaa has been honoured as the Best Astrologer in Hyderabad & Mumbai and was further appreciated by thousands of hearts for serving 100% effective Love Problem Solution in Delhi.

Best Astrologer in Hyderabad & Mumbai, Love Problem Solution in Delhi
bottom of page